Contact

Talking Industry Chair
Andy Pye
andy.pye@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1892 615806
Talking Industry Chair
Aaron Blutstein
aaron.blutstein@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44(0) 1732 370340
Sales Director
Damien Oxlee
damien.oxlee@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370342
Sales Manager
Andy Wylie
andy.wylie@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370341
Editor
Tony Sacks
tony@drives.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 465367
Sales Manager
Georgie Turner
Georgie.turner@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 371084
Managing Director
Ryan Fuller
ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340
Sales Manager
Andrew Jell
andrew.jell@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340
Chief Executive Office
Ian Atkinson
ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340
Project Liaison Manager
Emma Floyd
emma.floyd@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340