Contact

Talking Industry Chair
Andy Pye
andy.pye@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1892 615806
Talking Industry Chair
Aaron Blutstein
aaron.blutstein@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44(0) 1732 370340
Sales Director
Damien Oxlee
damien.oxlee@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370342
Editor
Tony Sacks
tony@drives.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 465367
Marketing Manager
Hope Jepson
hope.jepson@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 371081
Managing Director
Ryan Fuller
ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340
Sales Manager
Andrew Jell
andrew.jell@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340
Chief Executive Office
Ian Atkinson
ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340
Operations Manager
Emma Godden-Wood
emma.godden-wood@dfamedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370340